Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Apr 20, 2017

Matthew Colon worked with me. Was very helpful, and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Went above and beyond.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 16, 2017

Marissa was the best car salesperson we have ever dealt with. More knowledgeable than any other dealer on all aspects of every car we ever purchased. Highly recommend this honest and reputable individual. She made our Durango purchase fast and fun, two words I would never have associated with buy … Read More

Source: DealerRater

Apr 15, 2017

I brought my car in for service and the advisor, Jason, was very helpful. He took the time to explain what they would be doing and made recommendations for me. He was honest and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Ramsey Chrysler.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 11, 2017

Jamie was awesome!! Such a big help!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 5, 2017

Jamie Werner is the best saleswoman! She made my experience extremely easy, quick, she was very professional and I left the same day with my brand new car!

Reviewd by Source: YellowPages

Mar 30, 2017

Great Quality service.. Pretty knowledgeable and very helpful. The only issue I had was the truck that I wanted to buy the owner good for a JoyRide to Florida yet it was still on its "STOCK" list.. Otherwise easy to deal with..

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Mar 28, 2017

Dealt with the parts department for parts. It was lunch time and the parts specialist made no mention of it as he continued to get my parts immediately. I was very impressed. Thanks guys, I was in a jam and you went the distance. Obviously I didn't forget the great service. Try this move at another dealer. Good luck.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 26, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 23, 2017

I had service done by a technician named Chris and the work was done wonderfully and in a timely manner. I would recommend this place to everyone. Thanks

Source: DealerRater

Mar 22, 2017

Had good experience with Osama in sales &and the manager working with him

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Mar 19, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 11, 2017

Christopher Timmons treated me with the up most respect. Made the process of car shopping easy. I would absolutely recommend Chris to everyone I know.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 8, 2017

Called a few dealership to resolve a small issue, and wasn't getting anywhere, or wanted to charge an inappropriate amount. Then, I called this dealership, and got transferred to Jim at the service dept. Was very professional, helpful, and went above and beyond expectation. Plan on visiting this service dept again.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Mar 6, 2017

I went there looking for a car and worked with Osama he is the best guy there he knows what he is selling and very calm and makes the process fun it was a good experience and I walked out with a beautiful challenger

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Mar 5, 2017

I had a great experience at this dealership and was very pleased ! If you're looking for a dealership check them out and ask for Anthony he was absolutely amazing and with help from the manager I got a great deal !

Reviewd by Source: YellowPages

Mar 2, 2017

Had a great experience there! Jamie Werner was wonderful! She got me exactly what I wanted and I left that day with a car! Couldn't be happier!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 1, 2017

Jamie werner was awesome.......very helpful and knowledgeable got us a great deal!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 27, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google