Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

May 23, 2017

I just leased a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I had a wonderfully pleasant experience for my first time leasing a vehicle. I have Roy Zarokyan, the sales consultant to thank for that. Roy was extremely knowledgable. He answered every question I had in full detail and did everything in his power to help us find what I was looking for. I gave Roy my budget and he was able to quickly get me the price that I was looking for. If you're looking to lease or buy a vehicle Roy Zarokyan is the person to ask for!

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 20, 2017

Just leased a 2017 Jeep Renegade from Ramsey Chrysler Jeep. Roy Zarokyan was the Sales Consultant that assisted us. We actually ended up here because we had previously gone to a Jeep dealership and they were just way too pushy and wanted to sell us everything but what we had gone in for. Working with Roy was honestly a great and easy going experience. He worked with our budget and got us exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend you go see Roy Zarokyan for any of your future purchases!

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 19, 2017

Just leased a 2017 Jeep Renegade from Ramsey Chrysler Jeep. Roy Zarokyan was the Sales Consultant that assisted us. We actually ended up here because we had previously gone to a Jeep dealership and they were just way too pushy and wanted to sell us everything but what we had gone in for. Working with Roy was honestly a great and easy going experience. He worked with our budget and got us exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend you go see Roy Zarokyan for any of your future purchases!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

May 16, 2017

Fast, friendly service today.

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 15, 2017

Fast, and so accurate with the online description

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 13, 2017

Ramsey Dodge Chrysler Jeep - This was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had!!! From the moment we walked in, we were greeted by amazing staff. Everything they said throughout was true. There were no sales ploys or gimmicks. Everything they said would happen, did, and then some. Henry and Lee were phenomenal!! We will definitely go back there for years to come.

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

May 11, 2017

Erik with a K! aka Superman! He has made this car buying experience feel like shopping for a new pair of jeans ..THAT FIT! Lol (ladies know what I mean) Nowadays, it's commonly seen that a car salesman's only objective is to get money out of your wallet. But, salesman like Erik delivers an incredible service and gives a very pleasant experience. He listened to what I wanted and made it work for me over and beyond. I would send any and everyone to Erik with a K! He takes pride in his work and you can tell he strives for complete customer satisfaction. During the entire process Erik was straightforward, honest and polite. It was refreshing and honestly goes a long way considering the profession and the stigma behind it. From the superman on his business card ..to the superman socks! Lol ..this guy is definitely a character with a personality that matches. He was definitely my Clark Kent! After a long tedious journey of being tossed around by other salesmen (at another locations of course). Erik with a K aka Superman comes in and saves the sale! Thanks so much Erik! I'll definitely be coming to you again for my next Jeep

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

May 9, 2017

Awesome dealer and service from the minute I walked in. Jamie was great in helping me get squared away with a new Jeep Wrangler. Would definitely send my friends and family here for new vehicles!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

May 7, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 6, 2017

Good service by Marissa Molnar and she had good talkmanship and helped me out a lot by getting the vehicle I wanted and I enjoyed her service I would definitely recommend her to someone else

Source: DealerRater

May 2, 2017

Just leased a 2017 Dodge Charger from Ramsey Chrysler Jeep. My sales associate was Henry Knowles. I highly recommend him! What a great guy! Honest, professional, patient and very transparent about all of the details that were involved...I loved Matt Gallagher as well and the sales manager - very attentive...(he kept offering us water and popcorn while we waited which my 5 yr. old was very happy about...everyone seems so nice at this dealership - no wonder it has so many great reviews)...I arrived late evening after work and after a long day, I felt like I was Henry & Matt's first customer of the day. I really liked this place and would highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you so much, Henry!

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 1, 2017

Jamie was awesome and made the experience quick and easy! Got the car we wanted and was in and out in 3 hours. Everyone was accommodating and friendly and the showroom was world class. Can't be beat!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 30, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 28, 2017

Had a great experience with Jamie Werner, the nicest saleswoman I've ever dealt with. She cut to the chase and worked with me and gave me a great deal. No BS! Would definitely recommend.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 27, 2017

Hi Marissa I just wanted to reach out. And thank you again for taking the time to work with me today. I also want to thank you for going above and beyond to get me the information that I need with my repo and the timeline and what not. You didn't have to do all that knowing that it wasn't going to change today's outcome. Even though I drove away knowing I have to keep my car I still walked out with a good feeling. Overall I can honestly say that this was the best dealership experience that I have ever had. Keep up that gorgeous smile that you have and keep kicking butt you are the reason I had a great experience. Can't wait to come back and see you again and it be an even more positive experience. Keep smiling and keep it RED. THANKS AGAIN

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Apr 27, 2017

Great experience! - Had a great experience with Jamie, an incredibly nice saleswoman who cut to the chase and gave me a great deal. No BS! Great dealership. Thank you so much.

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Apr 25, 2017

Big, local family owned full service dealership with lots of inventory. Great deals and fun buying experience!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Apr 25, 2017

I purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee here, and I had a totally positive experience. Stephen showed me the car, took me for a test drive and answered all my questions. He was incredibly patient, and he did not push me to make a fast decision. After visiting a few other dealerships, I returned to Ramsey because of the service. When it came time to make a decision, he helped me find the perfect car. The whole process, including the finance, was quick and I was able to drive home in my new car happy.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Apr 25, 2017

Went here to get my first car ever for my birthday. Been to few car dealership but this place gave us the best deal that we want. If you're looking for a car, I highly recommend this place and look for Roy, he is the best! Very friendly and will help you with the best that he could just to get you the car that you really want with a best deal they could offer! We had an amazing time doing business with him. Will be celebrating my birthday with my new grand cherokee! I got the exact car that i really want!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Apr 25, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google