Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Feb 18, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 12, 2017

Jamie Werner is a very kind, energetic and knowledgeable young woman who helped me get my beautiful Grand Cherokee today. I highly recommend Jamie and this dealer.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 10, 2017

So, I recently got(leased) a brand new 2017 Jeep Patriot and I have to say I am happy I came here for my first new car. I was taken care of by sales rep, Roy Zarokyan and he was great from the beginning to end of the entire process. First of all, he was straight forward with me on which deals would be best for me, for a person with my credit, which isn't great nor bad. He took the time to show me every vehicle possible and after test driving and discussing all of my questions, he patiently sat down with me and took his time to explain all details and questions I had about the specific vehicle, insurance, fees and everything else a person wants to know when getting a new car. I loved the interest Roy showed about putting me in a car that he knew I would love! And for displaying patience through his hard work of working around any obstacle that might have popped up. It is safe to say that my car sales rep was a major deciding factor in me walking away with a brand new car and I can't express enough how happy I am that I came here! Thank you Roy!! and thank you Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge for my new baby!!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Feb 9, 2017

Sam helped me out big time and made sure I left happy.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 7, 2017

Excellent service and very good experience my first time here and im extremely happy i recommend this dealership especially the salesman Erik Valentino, he was very attentive, helpful, and very nice. This has been the best dealership I've visited and the most helpful and attentive. Its great, im very happy!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 7, 2017

I contact Ron by email and the minute he got my email he called me and take care of the problem immediately. Thank you for the service.

Source: DealerRater

Feb 6, 2017

Ramsey Jeep was "the bomb" when it came to replacing my car. Greeted immediately on my way in by Roy, who warmly opened the door for me and professionally inquired to my car shopping needs. Like many I came in to check into an advertised deal and was taken in like the serious shopper I was. From the get go I felt like I was in great hands without a lot of double talk and false promises.

Although I didn't walk out with the "deal" I came in for, to no fault of the dealership or management who laid out all possibilities, I did drive out with a "new" car. I left with the best car for me and was totally comfortable, happy and felt like I had made a new friend.

I couldn't be more satisfied and pleased with my decision to put myself in the hands of Roy and the whole team (Thanks Phil & Matt; in management & finance) at Ramsey Jeep Dodge Chrysler; Ramsey, NJ. I will definitely be back and highly recommend going there for ALL your new or used car needs.

Thanks, Jill Herzig Suffern, NY 10901

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Feb 4, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 31, 2017

I recently leased a 2017 Dodge Charger from Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I've got to say, it was the most pleasurable experience I have encountered. I dealt with many people who were very helpful, from Jessica in internet sales to sales manager James Turner . James went above and beyond, to make sure … Read More

Source: DealerRater

Jan 29, 2017

James & Jill are the most nonstereo type car sales people Ive ever had the pleasure of meeting. Because of the extra effort and personal treatment we recieved, my oldest child is the proud owner of a beautiful 2017 Jeep of her dreams!

Reviewd by Source: YellowPages

Jan 27, 2017

Being a first time car buyer, I did not know what to expect and certainly did not know much about the business. Ryan and Trevor, my sales and finance consultants, helped me out and thoroughly explained everything to me making the entire process easy! I did not feel any pressure from the dealership and comfortably leased my new Jeep Renegade! I would highly recommended the dealership to anyone and will definitely be returning!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 25, 2017

My sales representative was Jill J. Jill exceeded my expectations. She understands what's important, the customer's needs and budget. I will recommend Ramsey Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram to my family and friends and tell them to go and talk to Jill J.

Anthony Talalay

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jan 25, 2017

If you're looking for a professional, friendly, efficient and not "pushy" dealer, Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge are the absolute best. This is the 3rd vehicle I've gotten there and the experience has always been exceptional. They're not the closest Jeep dealer to me but I won't go anywhere else. Thanx for everything !!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 22, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 21, 2017

I would recommend Ramsey Jeep. Chris Timmons went above and beyond to get the vehicle I wanted. I highly recommend seeing him for your next purchase.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 20, 2017

The sales associate exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend Jill Jackson to my family and friends.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 16, 2017

Orhan was great, very happy with my ride! Will definitely be coming back in the future!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jan 13, 2017

Great service, no pressure. Jill was very knowledgeable and understood what vehicles to show that would fit our needs.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 11, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 9, 2017

Great experience. Would buy again.

Reviewd by Source: Google